The College may be closed Saturdays, Sundays and ten other official holidays, as follows: New Year's Day, Martin Luther King/Robert E. Lee's Birthday, National Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Veteran's Day, Thanksgiving Day, the day after Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve Day, and Christmas Day. In addition, the President shall designate five other days for inclusion in the College Calendar.